3 things for this week November 27th

Laureate Louise

http://nerdinthebrain.com/2014/10/16/three-things-thursday-october-16/

Great idea. Like others i have recently allowed the black dog back in my life…why i do this?????? ???????

Anyway here are 3 :

  • Austin Hodges from The Return of the Modern Philosopher.    His blogs about thanksgiving and how he is scared to drive in snow etc etc are very amusing.
  • ZAck, Mack, Abe, Molly – four very funny and lovable dogs. Zack is a baby German Short haired pointer and the way he runs around trying to hunt birds is funny. Yet he has the most lovable eyes . His partner in crime Mack – much older chocolate Labrador . Just because he is gentle, protective and loves me. Molly the way she rolls on her back trying to scratch that itch. And Abe, from no5, an overweight scottish terrier X who just wandes into my place and takes up residence on the floor near the…

View original post 49 more words

About Louise

I am a very young 52 year old. Like my star sign I am a typical Capricorn - tenacious, loyal, determined, honest, open minded, and dry sense of humour. I believe in astrology, intuition, spiritual matters and have a very healthy respect for all Buddhism. MY power number is 9. I was born at the end of a Dragon year. I am a very proud 5th generation Australian. I love to cook, read prolifically, write, and enjoy nature with all its wonderment. I love to cook especially for those who appreciate it. Like a great bottle of wine I am getting oh so much better with age. I have a natural curiosity and am constantly asking questions. I like to write and I wish I had become a librarian or researcher. Blogs help me get a "REAL FEEL" of what makes the world tick. Thank you every one for sharing.
This entry was posted in travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

