Ok I surrender here is my soul

OK OK OK Telstra, telephony company, new world order, TOR or who ever the hell it is that allocates me time and SPEED and GB on the internet. 
I am connected to wordpress and the world.  SO what.
So is 8 billion of the worlds 9 billion population including my neighbors 5 yr old. 
All I want is for you to keep me at the speed i am at; at the beginning of each month.  SO What I have used all of my data……get with it and keep me linked. at this / that speed. 
Not the slow , oh so slow speed i am at currently. the whole 64 bps or whatever it is. Cos you got me going slower than a real snail. 
Good God it has taken me 30 + minutes just to get connected, into wordpress to post this.   PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE give me back my data speed.
So I am giving you my soul, as well as my bank account,- by the way your already got all of that other stuff.  Take it go on just take it. Just give me the speed back.. and the data GB MB or giant GBMB . 
Not lovin’ ya’ work. 
P.S.   would have posted some quirky pictures but it is that slow i can not even get into any of those sites.
 
 
About Louise

I am a very young 52 year old. Like my star sign I am a typical Capricorn - tenacious, loyal, determined, honest, open minded, and dry sense of humour. I believe in astrology, intuition, spiritual matters and have a very healthy respect for all Buddhism. MY power number is 9. I was born at the end of a Dragon year. I am a very proud 5th generation Australian. I love to cook, read prolifically, write, and enjoy nature with all its wonderment. I love to cook especially for those who appreciate it. Like a great bottle of wine I am getting oh so much better with age. I have a natural curiosity and am constantly asking questions. I like to write and I wish I had become a librarian or researcher. Blogs help me get a "REAL FEEL" of what makes the world tick. Thank you every one for sharing.
This entry was posted in money wifi, soul and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

