HOW DARE YOU —-2

How Dare You ….. yes all of you who do these things.   What is wrong with you?? Why do you feel you have to make such bloodied, merciless, fearful  motions into play??

Did you think about the cost of today? or any other day; these thing happen on.

NO NO NO YOU did not because you were so wrapt up in your OWN SELFISHNESS that you did not even think.

All those police and emergency personnel, yes they are trained for this but they have been standing around, whilst putting other peoples lives at risk because they can not be utilised in their normal day to day procedures.

Or the fact that many many many businesses had to close or shut down because of your actions. Thus thousands of people had to go home and productivity ground to a halt.

What about the tourist who had come to Sydney to see all those great attractions.. They will certainly have an indifferent opinion of Australia now.

Or the public transport was reshuffled just to make sure everyone else might be safe.

Or the millions of dollars lost through all of this today, tomorrow and in the future.
NO because you are selfish and have no empathy at all.

And WHY do the tv stations give credence to all of this. Really not much happened today yet it was exhaustingly on all of our 6 main tv channels.  Why could you not ( tv station owners and bosses) just cut back to it when something did happen. It only drove the fear factor higher; for some people with your ad nauseum coverage.

Back to my opinion:

We are all just trying to make a living and respect each ones ideals and cultures YET you are trying to spoil our country….WHY? WHY? Tell us; let those innocent people go and talk to those in charge.

There is no need for all of this  confrontational C****

Am I angry Yes because I love Australia and I just wish all of this nonsense, religiously motivated or not to stop.

I am certain that I am not alone in thinking this.

About Louise

I am a very young 52 year old. Like my star sign I am a typical Capricorn - tenacious, loyal, determined, honest, open minded, and dry sense of humour. I believe in astrology, intuition, spiritual matters and have a very healthy respect for all Buddhism. MY power number is 9. I was born at the end of a Dragon year. I am a very proud 5th generation Australian. I love to cook, read prolifically, write, and enjoy nature with all its wonderment. I love to cook especially for those who appreciate it. Like a great bottle of wine I am getting oh so much better with age. I have a natural curiosity and am constantly asking questions. I like to write and I wish I had become a librarian or researcher. Blogs help me get a "REAL FEEL" of what makes the world tick. Thank you every one for sharing.
This entry was posted in current affairs, opinion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to HOW DARE YOU —-2

  1. While I understand your anger, I have to admit one thing. The Police, News stations and government have done a good job in handling the situation. They have not released information or sensationalized what is happening as history has told us that that would only endanger the lives of those being held, but also give the man behind this the attention he craves for. I think that the authorities are acting in both the best interests of those being held and the general public. The last thing this country needs is to have waves of hatred for a minority group who have a few that are acting against their own religious beliefs.

    Like

    • Louise says:

      yes i agree the authorities have done a great job. but if you read post 2 i also dislike the way the tv stations have sensationalised it. no matter how many times the authorities downplayed the “T word” the journos keep bringing it up; it only put more hate ( by the way i generally do not like that word) into some peoples minds.
      I have worked with and been friends with lots of diverse cultures over the years and even they ‘dislike’ the individual that brings them down.

      Like

Leave a Reply

